BOMBAY OXYGEN INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Re-Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee pursuant to Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with effect from 7th February, 2020.

The members of Internal Complaints Committee are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Location	Role	Contact details
1	Ms. Hema	Whole-time Director	Head Office	Chairperson	66107503
	Renganathan				Ext. 23
2	Mrs. Sheela H. Pillai	Deputy Chief	Head Office	Member	66107503
		Accountant			Ext. 32
3	Miss Manda D.	Assistant Sales	Head Office	Member	66107503
	Mahale	Manager			Ext. 20
4	Mr. Uday V. Rane	Deputy H.R.	Head Office	Member	66107503
	-	Manager			Ext. 15
5	Dr. Rajesh Savla	Doctor	Thane	Member	40858000
	-				